skip navigation

BC Rugby


The 2016-2017 club registration sessions have been re-opened and are listed below!

 INTERIOR CLUBS-- To open registration for 2017, please complete the Club Set Up Application here.



If you should have any questions, please contact Rugby Canada at


To continue select a club found below / Pour continuer, sélectionnez un club ci-dessous



Bc rugby osot logos f web  1  element view

Non-Club Affiliated

Abbotsford Rugby Football Club

Bayside Athletic Association

Burnaby Lake Rugby Club

Campbell River Athletic Association

Capilano RFC

Castaway-Wanderers RFC

Chilliwack Rugby Society

Comox Valley Kickers Rugby Football Club

Cowichan Rugby Football Club

Ebb Tide Rugby Football

Evergreens Rugby Club

Ex-Britannina Red Lions Rugby Club

James Bay Athletic Association

Justice Rugby Club

Kamloops Rugby Club

Kamloops Rugby Referee Association

Kats RFC

Kelowna Crows Rugby Football Club

Langley Rugby Club

Legends Rugby Club

Meraloma Club Rugby

Nanaimo Hornets Rugby Football Club

Port Alberni Black Sheep RUFC

Priest Valley Vicars Rugby Club

Richmond Rugby Club

Ridge Meadows Bruins Rugby Club

Nanaimo Hornets Rugby Football Club

Scribes RFC

Semiahmoo Old Boys

Simon Fraser University Rugby

Snowcaps RFC

Squamish Axemen RFC

Surrey Beavers Athletic Association

Twilighter Rugby Football Club

UBC Okanagan - Heat

UBC Women


United Rugby Club

University of BC

University of Victoria Vikes

Vancouver Rowing Club - Rugby

VFVRRS Registration

VIRRS Registration

Westshore RFC